RISD Business Office Team

Pictured: Back (L-R), Gabriel Chamberlain, Theresa Jaloway, Hector Herrera, Gladys Hein, Debbie Ulrich; Front (L-R), Aileen Woods, Theresa Worthy, Thamara Bochat

BUSINESS OFFICE

Thamara Bochat
Purchasing Coordinator
(281)934-1360

tbochat@royal-isd.net

Gabriel Chamberlain
Payroll Specialist
(281)934-1365

gchamberlain@royal-isd.net

Gladys Hein
Business Manager
(281)934-1330

ghein@royal-isd.net

Hector Herrera
Chief Financial Officer
(281)934-6907

hherrera@royal-isd.net

Teresa Jaloway
HR Administrative  Assistant
(281)934-6910

tjaloway@royal-isd.net

Aileen Woods
Receptionist/Business Office Assistant
(281)934-2248

awoods@royal-isd.net

Theresa Worthy
Accounts Payable Specialist
(281)934-1364

tworthy@royal-isd.net

Debbie Ulrich
Human Resources Director
(281)934-2248

dulrich@royal-isd.net