EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

School Board

Contact Us


Joseph Campos
Trustee, Position 1
Term:  November 2018 thru November 2022
jcampos@royal-isd.net
Position 2 - Cheri Fontenot - SecretaryCheri Fontenot
Secretary, Position 2
Term:  November 2018 thru November 2022
cfontenot@royal-isd.net

Mike Glover
President, Position 3
Term: November 2018 thru November 2022
mglover@royal-isd.net
Position 4 - Nathaniel Richardson Jr - TrusteeNathaniel Richardson, Jr.
Trustee, Position 4
Term: November 2018 thru November 2022
nrichardson@royal-isd.net

Melissa Woods
Trustee, Position 5
Term:  November 2020 thru November 2024
mwoods@royal-isd.net
Position 6 - Elton R.R. Foster - PresidentElton Foster
Trustee, Position 6
Term:  November 2020 thru November 2024
efoster@royal-isd.net
Rose JonesRose Jones
Vice President, Position 7
Term:  November 2020 thru November 2024
rjones@royal-isd.net