SCHOOL BOARD

Joseph Campos

Joseph Campos
Position 1
Term:  November 2018 thru November 2022
jcampos@royal-isd.net

Cheri Fontenot

Cheri Fontenot
Secretary, Position 2
Term:  November 18 thru November 2022
cfontenot@royal-isd.net

Mike Glover

Dr. Michael Glover
President, Position 3
Term:  November 2018 thru November 2022
mglover@royal-isd.net

Nathaniel Richardson, Jr.

Nathaniel Richardson, Jr.
Trustee, Position 4
Term:  November 2016 thru November 2022
nrichardson@royal-isd.net

Melissa Woods

Melissa Woods
Trustee, Position 5
Term:  November 2020 thru November 2024
mwoods@royal-isd.net

Elton Foster

Elton Foster
Trustee, Position 6
Term:  November 2016 thru November 2024
efoster@royal-isd.net

Rose Jones

Rose Jones
Vice President, Position 7
Term:  November 2016 thru November 2024
rjones@royal-isd.net