SCHOOL BOARD

Joseph Campos

Joseph Campos
Vice President, Postion 1
Term:  November 2018
thru
November 2022
jcampos@royal-isd.net

Cheri Fontenot

Cheri Fontenot
Secretary, Position 2
Term:  November 18
thru
November 2022
cfontenot@royal-isd.net

Mike Glover

Mike Glover
Trustee, Position 3
Term:  November 2018
thru
November 2022
mglover@royal-isd.net

Nathaniel Richardson, Jr.

Nathaniel Richardson, Jr.
Trustee, Position 4
Term:  November 2016
thru
November 2020
nrichardson@royal-isd.net

Melissa Woods

Melissa Woods
Trustee, Position 5
Term:  November 2020 thru November 2024
mwoods@royal-isd.net

Elton Foster

Elton Foster
President, Position 6
Term:  November 2016
thru
November 2020
efoster@royal-isd.net

Rose Jones

Rose Jones
Trustee, Position 7
Term:  November 2016
thru
November 2020
rjones@royal-isd.net