Falcon All District Selections

Congratulations to the 2022 Falcon All District Selections. These players are incredible both on and off the field, and we could not be prouder of them. 

District MVP: Justin Cryer

Offensive MVP: DeShawn Adams

Newcomer of the Year: Ashton Robinson

1st Team Offense: Antonio Page, Jalen Bray

1st Team Defense: Jeremiah Randolph, Antonio Page, Jeremiah Robinson

1st Team Special Teams - Kicker: Mauricio Diaz

2nd Team Offense: Zakai Anderson, Avery Robinson, Jr., Gustavo Infante


Second Team Defense: Avery Robinson, Jr., Zecheriah Robinson

Honorable Mention: Derick Noel (DB), Josephy Garcia (OL), Erick Robledo (OL), Dyler Williams (DL), Kendrick Vinson (DL)