EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

School Board

Contact Us


Joseph Campos
Vice President, Postion 1
Term:  November 2018
thru
November 2022
jcampos@royal-isd.net
Position 2 - Cheri Fontenot - SecretaryCheri Fontenot
Secretary, Position 2
Term:  November 18
thru
November 2022
cfontenot@royal-isd.net

Mike Glover
Trustee, Position 3
Term:  November 2018
thru
November 2022
mglover@royal-isd.net
Position 4 - Nathaniel Richardson Jr - TrusteeNathaniel Richardson, Jr.
Trustee, Position 4
Term:  November 2016
thru
November 2020
nrichardson@royal-isd.net
Position 5 - Emily Hillsman - TrusteeEmily Hillsman
Trustee, Position 5
Term:  November 2016
thru
November 2020
ehillsman@royal-isd.net
Position 6 - Elton R.R. Foster - PresidentElton Foster
President, Position 6
Term:  November 2016
thru
November 2020
efoster@royal-isd.net
Rose JonesRose Jones
Trustee, Position 7
Term:  November 2016
thru
November 2020
rjones@royal-isd.net